All orders received by Christmas Eve are subject to an extended return policy until 13 January 2023.

Our contribution to the future: For every order over 100 € we plant a tree in the Grafschafter climate forest.

Our collections

Basil

Brown and green dominate Basil, a collection in which the diamond quilting provides a fashionable upgrade. On the one hand, this is the basis of the jacket and waistcoat and on the other hand, it can be found on the saddle pad and sweat rug in the form of a noble border. In addition, glittering threads and stones underline the trendy character of this product line, which is absolutely suitable for everyday use.

#hkmbasil #equestrianstyle 

#equestrianfashion #rideinstyle #hkmsports

Marrakesh

The first HKM Selection collection comes in a classy world of colours, ranging from soft vanilla to beige and orange to strong dark brown. Noble waffle stitching and triple cords as well as rivets and rhinestones, along with carefully selected materials, underline the premium character of the product line and remind us of a fairytale world somewhere in Marrakesh.

#hkmmarrakesh #equestrianstyle 

#hkmselection

#equestrianfashion #rideinstyle #hkmsports

Lyon

Lyon has a sporty look, based on dark blue and earthy basic tones, which are accompanied by fine orange accents and a large-scale pattern insert in a graphic look. In addition, a round design element with a saddle and boot motif runs through the entire collection as a modern eye-catcher - embroidered, punched and printed.

#hkmlyon #horsestyle #equestriansofinstagram

#hkmsportsequipment #equestrianfashion

Equine Sports Style

The new Equine Sports style collection has a particularly classic look. A bright red as well as classic dark blue and grey act as the basic colours, a glittering stirrup, decorated with many rhinestones, makes every part of the product line a fashion statement. Like all style collections, Equine Sports is only available from specialist retailers and here, in the HKM online shop.

#hkmequine #horsestyle #equestriansofinstagram

#hkmsportsequipment #equestrianfashion #hkmstyle

New in

Our top categories

Bestseller

Unser Beitrag für die Zukunft: Für jede Bestellung über 100 € pflanzen wir einen Baum im Grafschafter Klimawald. 

Unsere Kollektionen

Allure

Eine sportlich-elegante Kollektion, die sich durch trendige Prints auszeichnet. Unterschiedlichste Farbtöne – vom auffälligen Orange und Cranberry, bis hin zu zurückhaltendem Dunkelbraun und Olivgrün – bieten für jeden Geschmack das Richtige. Eine Verlockung, nicht nur für Reiter:innen.

#hkmallure #horsestyle #equestriansofinstagram

#hkmsportsequipment #equestrianfashion

Monaco

Eine elegante Kollektion, in der sich trendige Salbei- und Mint-Töne unter zeitloses Dunkelblau und Graublau mischen. Ein glitzerndes Gebiss ist DAS Designelement der Kollektion und findet sich auf fast jedem Produkt wieder. Aufwendige Bordüren unterstreichen den noblen Charakter der Produktlinie. Ohne Zweifel erinnert uns die Kollektion an das Glamour des gleichnamigen Stadtstaats.

#hkmmonaco #equestrianstyle 

#equestrianfashion #rideinstyle #hkmsports

Classic Polo

Der Polospieler stand Pate für diese sommerliche Kollektion und ziert beinahe jedes Produkt. Bewährte Schnitte zeigen sich in mutigen Farben: neben Dunkelblau und Olivgrün haben sich auch Neonkoralle und Apfelgrün in die Farbpalette gemischt. Mal als Grundton, mal als farblicher Akzent – kein Produkt der Kollektion kommt ohne frischen Farbtupfer daher.

#hkmclassicpolo #horsestyle #equestriansofinstagram

#hkmsportsequipment #equestrianfashion #dressageoutfit

Sweet Valentine

Süße Herzchen glitzern silberfarben auf Halfter und Abschwitzdecke um die Wette, während sie sich auf der dunkelroten Schabracke und Fliegenmütze im zurückhaltenden Grau zeigen. Wie niedlich! Eine Kollektion, die nicht nur als Geschenk am Valentinstag verzaubert.♥


#hkmvalentine #horselove #ilovemyhorse

#equestrianstyle #horselovers #myvalentine

Equestrian

Jung und sportlich kommt die Equestrian-Kollektion daher, in der neonfarbene Details auf zurückhaltendes Dunkelblau und Dunkelgrün treffen. Das macht die Kollektion für alle interessant, die auf dem Pferd einen modischen Look lieben und trotz jugendlichem Style nicht auf gewohnte Funktionalität verzichten wollen.


#equestrianlove #equestrianstyle #equestrianism

#equestrianlife #sportpferd #winterfashion

Neuheiten